The Town of Plymouth City Council acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Council looks to the city's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The Council's goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the city as a whole.


Plymouth Town Council Meetings are held monthly on the 2nd Monday at 7:00 pm in the Town Council Room located at the Plymouth Police Department

Contact Info

James Arnold
Councilman Ward II

Mary Ann Byers
Councilwoman Ward III

Deborah Brooks
Mayor Pro Tem Ward I

Kim Williams
Councilwoman Ward III

Donsenia Teel
Councilwoman Ward I

Danny Wobbleton
Councilman Ward II